Search Icon

Allithwaite comunity

Parish Councillors

Contact information for Parish Councillors

Who are your Councillors?

Details of those serving each ward on the parish council, along with District and Country Councillors are shown below.



Upper Holker

  • Name: Cllr C Johnson - Chairman
    Role: Chairman
    Telephone: 015395 32054 / 07891237230

    View the declarations from Cllr C Johnson - Chairman.

District Councillor

County Councillor